top of page


WLHN 95.3 FM Meade County Catholic Radio (MCCR) is a non-profit radio station which broadcasts the EWTN radio signal to the citizens of Meade County located in Kentucky.  MCCR does not receive any financial support from the Archdiocese of Louisville. It is able to stay on the air due to the generosity of the listeners and the support of the four local parishes: St. John the Apostle, St. Martin of Tours, St. Mary Magdalen of Pazzi, and St. Theresa of Avila.


  • President – Rodney Pickering

  • Vice President – Rick Barr

  • Secretary/Treasurer – Shirley Beavin

  • Program Director – David Cooper

  • Engineer – Charlie Wilkins, Jr.

  • Board member - Matt Barr

  • Board Member - Jennifer Shelton

MC-Catholic Radio.png
bottom of page